2021 Executive Board

We are excited to announce our Executive Board for 2021.  Congratulations to our newly elected Board members and thank you to those who completed their terms at the end of last year

President- Scott Frey
1st Vice President- Kevin Clipp
2nd Vice President- Darrin Eichelberger
Treasurer- Annette Fraley
Assistant Treasurer- Mel Beckley
Secretary- Mike Murphy

Standing Committee
Tina Taylor
Chris Eckenrode
Scott Beckley
Tim Warrenfeltz
Mike Kidwell

Chief- Bob Asper
Deputy Chief- Mark Kopp

Assistant Chief- Paul Neal